Local: (909) 886-6881   Tollfree: (800) 752-9500   
ALANS AAA FLORIST
Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
287 E Highland Ave San Bernardino, CA 92404    Local: (909) 886-6881   Tollfree: (800) 752-9500
Customer Reviews
ALANS AAA FLORIST
Local San Bernardino, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful arrangement large stand up roses it was full and as described and shown on website. Delivered on time as requested. Thank you it worked out beautiful.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had a last minute request and it was not only filled beyond my expectations but the customer service was impeccable! I highly recommend this florist!
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I called at the last minute and had a budget to work with, and Alan really went above and beyond to make my kid's Grandma's birthday special. Beautiful flowers and very fresh.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The floral arrangement was as beautiful as shown online and was delivered quickly. My mother was very happy to receive them.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great flower shopping online and delivered to my wifes work very fast. totally surprised her and the flowers were pricey but worth every penny!
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had an amazing experience with this flower shop! Great customer service, and the bouquet was truly beautiful!!!
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

the flowers looked and smelled amazing!!!!
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

As always, recipient was very happy with bouquet and how long it lasted. Thanks.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The picture of the bouquet I received from the recipient was even prettier than I had hoped. Thank you so much for the quality work!
Flower Delivery To San Bernardino, CA
See Delivery Areas